Hi everyone!

I have recently discovered that there is a new JAFF author who shares my first name. The person who shared with this me thought that I had a new release, and it was not until she was most of the way through the book that she realized it was not written in my style and checked the author name.

This event made me realize that I need a way to let my readers know when I’m releasing a new book. To that end, I have created a mailing list. You can click this link to sign up.

Also, I will be adding cover images of all my books that are not already here. All of my new books, with the possible exception of series books–and I have no series planned at this point–will be white with my name in purple script and a heart in the center.

Anyway, I’m going to try to make it as easy as possible for my readers to find me. Thanks for being one!

ZoeBurton-AvatarLady-Signature-3